Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Any Interest in this?
Would anyone be interested if i made a car park somewhere in mafia 1, that had all of the nice cars in?
If you don't thats fine, I just wont make it Smile
I am interested 100% :cheer: . I mean if you decide to make one, I would definitely use it Smile .

You look like a promising modder, Johncena Smile
linukkis" post=10231":mnahqw6d Wrote:I am interested 100% :cheer: . I mean if you decide to make one, I would definitely use it Smile .

You look like a promising modder, Johncena Smile
Lol thanks linukkis, but i still need help with stuff like scripting Tongue I can't do it alone Big Grin

I'll get making it then Tongue

Any cars you want me to include?
Oh Sad
I was hoping to get started now, but i packed away bscript onto another PC Doh! I will get started tomorrow maybe
I really wish I could help you with scripting, but sadly I have no experience in this stuff, sorry Sad . Cars? Include any cars you want. If you ask me, I've always liked the Bruno Speedster Green. Don't know if because it's my favourite color or because normally it's probably impossible to find Smile . So if you add it... Wink

Talking about the making of the mod, do it anytime you want and for your own pleasure Smile There's no rush Smile
linukkis" post=10240":1xzgn10a Wrote:I really wish I could help you with scripting, but sadly I have no experience in this stuff, sorry Sad . Cars? Include any cars you want. If you ask me, I've always liked the Bruno Speedster Green. Don't know if because it's my favourite color or because normally it's probably impossible to find Smile . So if you add it... Wink

Talking about the making of the mod, do it anytime you want and for your own pleasure Smile There's no rush Smile

Ah ok, i will add this car in it Smile
I like to get things done Tongue lol
Likewise, that will be another great thing for old, good Mafia 1 Wink And if it's about the cars, you could include my favourite Silver Fletcher Wink